Schedule for 16
Coach: Tom Holmes

DateDayTimeVisitorHomeField
5/15/2017 Monday 6:30 PM 16 13 Heritage Park South
5/22/2017 Monday 6:30 PM 15 16 Heritage Park South
5/31/2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM 16 17 Heritage Park North
6/5/2017 Monday 6:30 PM 12 16 Heritage Park North
6/7/2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM 16 14 Heritage Park North
6/16/2017 Friday 6:30 PM 11 16 Heritage Park North
6/21/2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM 13 16 Heritage Park North
6/28/2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM 16 15 Heritage Park North
7/5/2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM 16 12 Heritage Park South
7/10/2017 Monday 6:30 PM 14 16 Heritage Park South


Coaches
11 (2017 Coach Pitch Baseball 11) : Phillip Stotter
12 (2017 Coach Pitch Baseball 12) : Azim Nakhooda
13 (2017 Coach Pitch Baseball 13) : William Nelson
14 (2017 Coach Pitch Baseball 14) : Micayla Stanley
15 (2017 Coach Pitch Baseball 15) : Chris Stroble
16 (2017 Coach Pitch Baseball 16) : Tom Holmes
17 (2017 Coach Pitch Baseball 17) : John Phillips