Schedule for 23
Coach: Chris Ryan

DateDayTimeVisitorHomeField
6/1/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 23 21 Heritage Park South
6/6/2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM 24 23 Heritage Park South
6/8/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 26 23 Heritage Park North
6/10/2017 Saturday 1:30 PM 25 23 Heritage Park South
6/13/2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM 23 22 Heritage Park North
6/15/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 21 23 Heritage Park South
6/22/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 23 25 Heritage Park South
6/27/2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM 23 24 Heritage Park South
6/29/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 22 23 Heritage Park North
7/13/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 23 26 Heritage Park North


Coaches
21 (2017 Girls Coach Pitch 21) : Stephan Voudris
22 (2017 Girls Coach Pitch 22) : Heath and Dana Robertson
23 (2017 Girls Coach Pitch 23) : Chris Ryan
24 (2017 Girls Coach Pitch 24) : Aurora 24
25 (2017 Girls Coach Pitch 25) : Aurora 25
26 (2017 Girls Coach Pitch 26) : Aurora 26