Schedule for 24
Coach: Aurora 24

DateDayTimeVisitorHomeField
6/5/2017 Monday 6:30 PM 25 24 Aurora Field #7
6/6/2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM 24 23 Heritage Park South
6/13/2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM 26 24 Heritage Park South
6/14/2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM 24 26 Aurora Field #7
6/24/2017 Saturday 9:00 AM 21 24 Aurora Field #7
6/27/2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM 23 24 Heritage Park South
7/6/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 22 24 Heritage Park North
7/8/2017 Saturday 11:00 AM 24 25 Aurora Field #7
7/11/2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM 22 24 Heritage Park South
7/13/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 24 21 Heritage Park South


Coaches
21 (2017 Girls Coach Pitch 21) : Stephan Voudris
22 (2017 Girls Coach Pitch 22) : Heath and Dana Robertson
23 (2017 Girls Coach Pitch 23) : Chris Ryan
24 (2017 Girls Coach Pitch 24) : Aurora 24
25 (2017 Girls Coach Pitch 25) : Aurora 25
26 (2017 Girls Coach Pitch 26) : Aurora 26