Schedule for 41
Coach: Isabelle Seewald

DateDayTimeVisitorHomeField
6/6/2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM 41 42 New Hope Church East
6/8/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 43 41 New Hope Church East
6/13/2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM 41 45 New Hope Church West
6/15/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 47 41 New Hope Church West
6/20/2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM 41 42 New Hope Church West
6/22/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 44 41 New Hope Church West
6/27/2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM 41 46 Aurora #7
7/6/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 41 43 New Hope Church West
7/11/2017 Tuesday 6:30 PM 42 41 New Hope Church West
7/13/2017 Thursday 6:30 PM 45 41 New Hope Church West


Coaches
41 (2017 Pigtail 41) : Isabelle Seewald
42 (2017 Pigtail 42) : Jeremy Timmons
43 (2017 Pigtail 43) : Kelly Stedman
44 (2017 Pigtail 44) : Anthony Shreffler
45 (2017 Pigtail 45) : Chris Bell
46 (2017 Pigtail 46) : TBA
47 (2017 Pigtail 47) : TBA